Akufo-Addo present list of Cabinet Ministers to Parliament

List of Cabinet Ministers presented to Parliament.

Akufo-Addo present list of Cabinet  Ministers to Parliament
Speaker of Parliament

The Right Honourable Speaker of Parliament, Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin has communicated to members of Parliament the list of cabinet Ministers to the House.

This was a communication he received from the office of the President urging the Speaker and Parliament to take note and accord them the needed attention.

The list of the cabinet ministers are as follows:

Mr Ken Ofori-Atta, Minister for Finance, Mr Alan Kwado Kyerematen, Minister for Trade and Industry, Hon Dominic Nitiwul, Minister for Defence, Hon Ambrose Dery, Minister for Interior

Also, Ms Shirley Ayoko Botchwey, Minister for Foreign affairs and regional integration, Mr Godfred Yeboah Dame, Minister for Attorney General, Dr Owusu Afiriyie Akoto, Minister for food and agriculture, Honourable Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh, Minister for energy

Others are, Honourable Dr Yaw Osei Adu-Twum, Minister for Education, Hon Kwaku Agyeman Manu, Minister for health, Hon Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, HonourableDaniel Botwe, Minister for local government, decentralization and rural development, Honourable Samuel Abdulai Jinapoh, Minister for lands and natural resources.

Further, Ms Cecilia Abena Dapaah, Minister for sanitation and water resources, Honourable John Peter Amewu, Minister for railways development, Honourable Ignatius Baffour Awuah, Minister for employment and labour relation, Honourable Mavis Hawa Koomson, Minister for fisheries and aquaculture development, Alhaji Ibrahim Awal Mohammed, Minister for tourism, Art and culture, Honourable Francis Asenso Boakye, Minister for Works and housing.

Ek Ansah, Parliament